If you need assistance with Evocon. you’ve come to the right place. We’ve made it easy to help yourself with experience FAQ-s, helpful guides, videos and much more.
Deleting of registered production signals can be enabled in the station settings menu. This feature is sometimes necessary depending on the production process of manufacturers. Excluding of unwanted production signals helps ensure correct OEE statistics in production reports.
1. When the production process has test products that should not be included in the OEE calculation.
2. When the sensor registers false signals.
1. Go to Settings in Evocon and click on the Stations tab.
2. Click the “edit” icon for the station where you want to enable this feature.
3. Enable “Allow deleting of products”.
By enabling this function it is important to tell production operators that once they delete a signal from the system, it cannot be restored. Follow this link to see how production signals can be deleted in Lineview.